Our team

We have about 70 team members at Community Care Chemist, who are dedicated to serving our community.

Board of Directors
Chair – Mrs Rebecca Leonard
Deputy Chair – Mrs Janine Haigh
Director – Mr Kelly Purser
Director – Mr Mark Mackay
Director – Mr Peter Rankin
Director – David Allison

Executive Director
CEO – Mr Nick Salkeld

Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary
Mr Robert Miller

Chief Operations Officer
Ms Krishna Nathwani

Pharmacy Managers
BelmontJeetendra Singh Negi
Bellarine VillageMaria Bastawros
Geelong West – Catherine Nash
Grovedale – May Gladki
North Geelong – Joyce Wong

Store location